top of page

100 days until Christmas!

Wow..we are only 100 days away from Christmas. Can you believe it?? This year is flying by so fast, I just can't keep up. Are you doing Christmas shopping already? Do you like online or in store shopping better? Sometimes I like to shop in store but I just find that I don't have the time. Probably 90% of my shopping, on a daily level, is done online. I do, however, like to support my local businesses. I hope you do the same!

Life is just so busy between home, job, kids, etc. In order to find more free time to spend with family, it's just easier and faster to shop online. Plus, I can find more deals online than I can in store, most of the time. It's also easier to do comparison shopping online vs driving to various stores.

Have you joined my FB group for online deals??? The purpose of the group, from the start, was to post mostly crafting supply deals but due to demand and the Christmas holiday coming up, I decided to post other deals.

If you'd like to join, click on the link below and it will take you straight there.


7 views0 comments
bottom of page